Alumni Association Board Members

 

President

Lincoln Williams (Kristi)

5111 New Castle Rd.

Lincoln, NE 68516

402-430-8761 cell

lincoln@hoa-solutionsinc.com

 

Vice-President

Mark Freese (Marlys)

4710 Happy Hallow Ln.

Lincoln, NE 68516

402-239-2894 cell

Mark.Freese@fcsamerica.com

 

Secretary

Greg Schardt (Leah)

12517 Pintail Circle

Papillion, NE 68046

402-206-3370 cell

glschardt@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Dan Drvol (Denise)

3330 N. 129th Cir.

Omaha, NE 68164

402-850-5790 cell

drvols@cox.net

 

 

Board Member

Jeff Heinrich (Lynn)

131 Rd 38 3/4

Shelby, NE 68662

402-525-5757 cell

jeff.heinrich@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Dave Rasmussen (Julie)

2117 East 15th St.

York, NE 68467

308-530-2766 cell

drassmussen@yorkstatebank.com

 

Board Member

Jeff Backemeyer (Lindsay)

12712 310th St.

Murdock, NE 68407

402-867-2100 home

JeffB@mechsales.com

 

Board Member

Steve Gangwish (Meggan)

2607 W. 47th St.

Kearney, NE 68845

402-480-4520 home

sjgangwish@gmail.com

 

Board Member

Greg Ibach (Teresa)

44670 Road 446

Sumner, NE 68878

308-390-5791  cell

gtibach@frontiernet.net

 

Board Member

Bob Nordstrom

1234 K. St.

Lincoln, NE 68508

402-890-2901 cell

nordstromb@aol.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© FarmHouse Fraternity - Nebraska Chapter

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.